June 6th, 2007 “Thank you!”

June 6th, 2007 “Thank you!”

Hey Everyone!

How are you all doing?
I hope everyone is doing great!

I’ve been getting a lot of questions in my invox in regards to “What do you do?” and “What are you gonna be on next?”

Truth is, I want to know the same answer to all your questions.
But I don’t have them.
I’ve been traveling a lot, in and out of the country and meeting a lot of people in the entertainment industry.
I can’t even begin to explain to you how complicated everything has been.
All I know is I am soooo grateful for this opportunity.
I am working harder and harder towards my dreams everyday!
And I know I can’t do it without you guys.
Thank you so much for your love and support.
Please be patient with me!

I just want to take this moment to thank everyone for their support.

I can’t make it through this without your support.

Thank you for reading.

xx
Ai Cherie Chan

2 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

2 responses to “June 6th, 2007 “Thank you!”

  1. butterflylucy

    You’re already famous. So no worries.

  2. aznGIGI

    it’s your destiny sweetie.

Leave a Reply

