Thursday, April 19, 2007 “Fracture!”

Good evening everyone!!!

 How’s everyone doing!!!???!!!

I just got back from a movie premiere, “Fracture.”

 I was invited by chance. Lucky me!!!

 I went in there not knowing what the movie was about, and it turned out to be a pretty darn good movie. The movie had a very clever plot and comedic feel to it.  Anthony Hopkins was phenomenal as usual.

 Unfortunately, you’ve not allowed to bring cell phones or camera’s to the premiere so I don’t have any photos! Sorry!!!

 I did record a video before the show. Hope you like it!

 Anyway, check out the movie, it won’t disappoint!!!

TTYL!!!

 xx
AiChérie

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

