August 8th 2008 “Olympics!”

8-16-01 

Happy Olympics!!!

I was tearing half the time, because I was so proud of China’s performance. I know they worked diligently to perfect every move.

8-16-02 

You would’ve been embarrassed standing next to me because I was going crazy for each country.

I would have to say this was my favorite part about china’s performance, it was not only innovative and creative, but represents a symbol of unity!

8-16-04 
8-16-03 

I was so hungry after all the cheering and jumping I had to eat!
I do love the bigger portions here in the U.S.

Cuban Food from Versailles 

8-16-05 

Tommy’s…this will be my last time eating this…

8-16-06 

At last I’m happy!

8-16-07 

See you later!!!

xx
AiChérie

 

UPDATE: I love Michael Phelps, Shawn Johnson and Nastia Lukin!!

41 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

41 responses to “August 8th 2008 “Olympics!”

  1. andrew lee

    YOU’RE SO BEAUTIFUL.

  2. i like corndogs

    me TOO!!!

    ME TOO!!!

    love MR PHELPS. HE’S so hot!

  3. zhang QQ

    oh i want to go to AMERICA

  4. samanTATAs

    that michael phelps, id do him in a heartbeat, any connections?
    just kidd

  5. luckystatsming

    yes the olympics was wonderful. china worked very hard.
    i’m surprized uweren’t 1 of the models. your so pretty.
    they wpuld have put you in the show for sure.
    ming

  6. jen213

    never knew that had versalles in city walk. haven’t been there in ages.

  7. BboyEthan

    你很漂亮
    BboyEthan

  8. swimmer13

    I see phelps FAN!

  9. chu//chow

    gootta agree. i’m proud to be chinese

  10. 广东省, 广州

    Y@h go CHINA~

    u come to china

  11. Phelps Fan

    Michael Phelps is not human. BUT I LOVE HIM TOO.

  12. dorsy ch3n

    are you part chinese?
    i’m so sad the olympics are over!

  13. barlyteabags

    oO → here’s looking at you ←

  14. Bword

    yeah I have a crush on nastia

  15. xei888***?

    你是惊人的和我爱你***

  16. Elbert

    OMG I was there, not kidd. I saw a really pretty girl, like OM MY GOD PRETTY. I knew you were a model.

  17. shanghai boy 88

    come to china they will love you here, really.

  18. ♥ lavender raindrops ♥

    S E E Y O U S O O N!
    MY IDOL!

  19. .k.a.n.a.

    me too, I felt the same way about that china ball thing.

  20. bing shi

    do i really see you soon in taiwan, if yes that is good news, yes!

  21. ~^^ling mei^^~

    may you be model in olympic?

    ~^^ling mei^^~

  22. __ ·joOxy·__ツ

    will come to china to perform? i want to meet you

  23. つばき〜〜〜〜〜〜〜〜>

    *waving*~~ aicherie!

  24. talika

    owW how cute is this blog, love your photos and thoughts

  25. SakuRAsARah

    I heart phelps too.
    You know you and I actually have a lot in common.

  26. ☆ HONG KONG SASA ☆

    HA HA I was ROUTING FOR CHINA TO, but THAT MICHAEL PHELPS IS SO COOL

  27. ying我爱你

    但你们是非常好的寻找让您原谅

  28. 美丽的!
    我想你热!

  29. s┢╆ugar→

    hope to see you in beijng somday, that is my home

  30. ☆♡Cici♡☆

    ☆♡sthank you♡☆

  31. trish ann

    michael phelps is dreamy, we have same taste in men

  32. Hi.Yassy.taiwan

    Yes! go go china

  33. llama911

    I’d be there in a heartbeat to dry the tears of that pretty little face.

  34. 66girlneXdoor99

    yum tommies

  35. xXpradinkXx

    pHelps LOVE love love lLOVE love him too

  36. 08Bejining

    I would never be embarrased to stand to you!!!

  37. Exec Sam

    China put a great show on for the opening ceremonies and bulit some great venues.

  38. US HOOPS IZ BACK

    It was cool that The Redeem Team also brought back gold

  39. RUSH push 100m

    Phelps was certainly amazing.

    but dont forget what USAIN BOLT did.

Leave a Reply

