October 26th 2008 “Environmental America!”

 

 

 

 

Hey Awesome People!

 

How are you?

 

Well, about nine more days til November 4th, depending on where you’re located!

 

I must say I am a bigger fan of the Democratic party! I’m much more persuaded to vote for Barack Obama because he’s for international justice, he wants to close down Guantanamo Bay, and he wants to intervene militarily in genocides abroad. I also prefer his energy policy over McCain’s.

I’m for the future and I’ve always been for Solar Energy Wind Power. These are all things which moves me to vote for Obama.

 

http://www.environmentamerica.org/reports/election-2008-reports2/election-2008-reports/barack-obama-clean-energy

 

http://alt-e.blogspot.com/

 

Plus I’m delighted his running mate is Joe Biden, someone incredibly experienced and knowledgeable in politics.

 

 

Please register and Vote early!

Bad officials are elected by good citizens who do not vote.

–George Jean Nathan (1882-1958)

 

http://www.voteforchange.com/

http://www.rockthevote.com/

 

Happy Voting!


 

 Sincerely,

       AiChérie

 

P.S.

Thank you from the bottom of my heart for all the wonderful comments.

I read all of them. I’ll answer all your questions soon!

 

 

 

 

 

320 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

320 responses to “October 26th 2008 “Environmental America!”

  1. L. Lemeire

    Hi AiCherie,

    Enlighten by your blog. Love the photos and very glad that young girls like you care so much about our world.

    Glad that you motivate health and politics.

  2. ®oscoe p@wz

    wow`!
    …look at that tiny waist line!

    love that your not just beautiful on the outside.

    Beauty and brains, life’s not fair right ya’ll…

  3. Van, BC

    smart pretty girls like you still exist ey

  4. terry

    how come you lie about your age/birthday? =/ u don’t need to…

  5. dAN IEL

    how about AiChérie for President! EYE CANDY!

  6. Ni Ni ~!~

    AiCherie,

    You are beautiful and I Adore you.
    You’re my idol!

  7. CleverSam

    love your soft facial expression in the 1st photo, like a sign of hope for our nation

    using it as my desktop photo if you don’t mind

  8. kylin

    thnx babe, just register, hope it’s not too late

  9. 猿流

    oh i love u, sorli my english is sucky

  10. G OR iJAPAN

    very smart, can I call you honey?

  11. SUPERMAN

    I agree with you! Obama ALL THE WAY!

  12. $oundaSONIC

    hey doll,
    besides your timeless beauty, elegant grace,intelligent mind, thinkin you’re just about perfect

  13. Chan Berkely

    well I’m impressed by you miss brains and beauty

  14. T.I.

    BABY U CAN HAVE WHATEVER YOU LIKE

  15. MisterMoney

    Thanks for the motivation!
    You look like a little doll, i’m sure people tell you how beautiful you are all the time, but just taking my chance to tell you too… and yes little lady i’ll be voting early.

  16. yumiko

    i am yumiko OH MY YOU IS SOヾ( `▽)ゞ KAWAII ヾ( `▽)ゞ CUTE!

  17. machiqueenie

    I wish best good things 4 america, i want to visit oneday.

  18. NIX Nixson

    Verty powerful photo and message your sending.

  19. NIX Nixson

    Very powerful photo and message your sending.

  20. jennie hearts you

    already voted
    great blog post, totally agree, very informative

  21. Cosmic Marcus

    Look at you, MISS BEAUTY AND BRAINS.

    yEAH I’ll get off my lazy ass and vote today

  22. CALL ME

    I know I read your other blogs about Al Gore and being green. PRO GREEN GIRL

  23. Gracie

    Wow – that is so true! Plus more alternative, clean fuel will benefit our wallets! Happy voting on Nov. 4th!

  24. MommyJo

    I like Obama’s energy policy too. People need to take your blogs more seriously, you have a vice that needs to be heard.

  25. Captian G

    Hey Girl,

    You captivate me.
    I’m at work, just messing around. I’m voting in Norwalk, See you there.

  26. Danilynn

    OBAMA 4 pres… can’t wait!

  27. E am

    what a way to get people to vote! good job!

  28. YASASHI

    AICHERIESAN,
    HOW ARE YOU?
    YOU ARE CARING PERSON NE!

  29. purpleberry

    oh yeh barack obama!

  30. gina mah

    brains and beauty. bring it girl

  31. MRS.?

    did you watch all the debate? McCain’s so annoying, he need better consultants.

  32. JAYYyyyyyyyy

    I just think Obama is a better speaker!? How about you?

  33. organic boy

    cute tushy!!!

  34. milkman

    You’re just PERFECTION!

  35. CHU!

    你是一个成长,我闻

  36. SAIPAN

    I find you very adorable and different from other girls. I don’t know you, but you’re so captivating it drives me insane. Wishing you good luck from around the world.

  37. CotneR_13

    Wish I came to your blog sooner. It’s too late for me to register! But thanks for the reminder

  38. SI Senora

    Thank you for being you. Caring and beautiful

  39. give me ten

    hey aicherie,

    you’re a cool girl

  40. give me ten

    hey aicherie,

    you’re a cool girl!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  41. ROOZZZzzzzzA

    i LIKE obama, but joe bidden is boring

  42. chanteursgroupie

    I can so picture you singing! GOD BLESS AMERICA…my home sweet home…lalala..you’re a really good singer!

  43. JJ BAY

    did you vote yet?

  44. keweipie107

    we have the same political views~

  45. Huma Riaz

    greetings i’m Huma from India.
    I love this blogsite.

  46. levi

    Hi Prom QUEEN, hope i bump into you

  47. go postal

    thanks! already voted!

  48. soHjah

    yes babe, already did

  49. missVEnUS

    good concept! you have great ideas!

  50. mistyHAN

    thank you for the effort QT

  51. Toba or yashi

    KAWAII~

  52. curryhead

    hi i’m this is curry from taiwan,

    OH MY GOD YOU ARE BEAUTIFUL AND SMART

  53. MARS

    Bet you break a lot of necks!

  54. Mavery Day

    Solar Energy Wind Power! go AiCherie, you are supergirl!

  55. mr. trouble

    you move me too

  56. dawn

    from one pretty girl to another, you’re HOT, you and your brains

  57. whisper rainbow

    sending some love and support!

  58. paul w.

    the last time i saw you was during prom, i voted for you, for prom queen, now you’re talking about voting…small world.

    always knew you’d be famous

  59. Single Gal

    thanks I check out the solar power thing, i’ve come to my conclusion as to who i’m going to vote for.

  60. CHIyako^^qq

    kawaii chan!!!!!!!!!!!! relly cute!!!!!!

  61. May July

    Thanks for the links!

  62. 真...

    真正的爱情是纯粹? do u?

  63. EUgène

    aLright lil lady you got me

  64. strawberry fields

    I’ve come to a decision! Thank you!

  65. ?

    cute! u got my vote

  66. Human Nature

    Brilliant!

  67. 6ixty

    just voted here in Tex. Obama for pres.

  68. Karl Payne

    Are you a fist time voter like me?

  69. S H I N E O N M E

    G L O R Y !

  70. American Pie

    hi lil dolly, great post, you lookin cold need a hug?

  71. Car Car

    truly amazing person thank u

  72. WesT

    Smartie pants, how are you?

  73. ZU (tOkiO)

    どうもありがとう!!!

  74. AkiRA

    hi aicheri
    genki? i think photo is good idea, cute ne!

  75. Neiman

    Hi Sweetie,

    Happy vote to you too!

  76. H I T O H I R O

    だいすき!I like U!

  77. EMO B*TCH

    I ADMIRE YOU

  78. jacko

    Vote for change, you got it right darling, young smart and beautiful.

  79. 阳光

    ┏☆━━━━ I しov^o^YOu━━━━☆┓

    my love will get you home

  80. howard

    …i’m a victim to you

  81. ♥AllieHorror♥

    voted today, damn those long lines, just a warning 2 u

  82. Diper P

    Smart and beautiful just what i’ve always wanted!

  83. darci gray*

    You got it right SISTER!

  84. Mr. Handsome

    Je t’aime.
    KISS KISS

  85. JJ B.

    good luck waiting, or you doing mail in?

  86. Bimmer Rid

    hello there miss brains and beauty

  87. Dimple Face Girl

    Cutest Little Thing

  88. fOOLsfallinLove

    Amazing photo, amazing opinions = amazing girl.

  89. FLY ME TO THE MOON

    Happy Halloween! & don’t forget to vote!

  90. HAWAIIBOY

    BEAUTIFUL MIND!

  91. R--

    BEWARE: You might get attacked at the polls for being too cute!

  92. starkCHARD

    Where and when are you voting?

  93. dragonlady

    more than a pretty face, you need to be heard

  94. decembergrace

    photo represents everything in this blog

  95. vito VICTOR

    Hey Gorgeous and Genuine

    U have a crazy fanbase, I can see why!

  96. do you have qq?

    ?/o you have chat thing?

  97. Yell @ the SUN

    Genuine heart.

  98. blkGIRL108

    Obama RULES…

  99. ren

    if only i can bottle you up in a jar and keep you forever

  100. summerlights

    BEAUTY AND GRACE, YOU HAVE IT ALL

  101. anh

    Happy Halloween,
    u SHOULD sport this.

  102. Davis

    Are you doing early vote? if so, where?

  103. (S W E E T)

    Hi AICHERIE!!!!!!!!

    I’M YOUR FAN!

  104. Jessica ♪~♥ 左左

    PLEASE VOTE IF CUTE GIRL SAY IT

  105. âpril €outure. ©

    Feel a lot of LOVE here, Stay positive

  106. ♂ |^^| ♥〔夏君〕♡

    Hun BANG, prettii ♥ ♡

  107. monty

    it’s getting close…smart choice

  108. Funny Face

    I fancy you…

  109. Roland

    AiChérie,

    Very unique name, you’re an incredible individual.

  110. truffles

    i’ve fallen in love with you

  111. Lucy Charm

    HA! VOTED!

  112. record breaker

    new pres by tomorrow. yeah baby. we’re part of the change, you excited?

  113. flygL23

    vote no on prop 8

  114. quinton

    damn girl you on pt

  115. MELbourne

    adorable and smart and everything all in one. guessing you did mail in vote, did ya?

  116. San Thai

    Ready for your freebies?

  117. doodlesfuncakes

    endorsing obama! cool with me!

  118. ☆♡Cici♡☆

    ☆♡ AiCherie means Beautiful ♡☆

  119. loverinSPAIN

    i love your brain

  120. organic boy

    I voted!!!

  121. cucumbers

    voted, thought of you

  122. wishingstars sayori

    hi aicherie,

    your passion will be part of my history.
    i thank you for a lifetime.

    sayori tokyo 1981

  123. beckers

    congratulations

  124. milkman

    this election is bigger than life

  125. Darc

    You’re a very powerful person AiChérie. Keep the movement alive.

  126. Leader of the Pack

    how cute are you?

  127. イチゴFLY

    アイシエリーさん!
    げんきですか?ようがったね!

    がんばって!

  128. 达睿

    美丽的AiChérie.我爱你!

  129. (>Jason

    greetings from hong kong.

    i

    find you to be so beautiful and smart, in hope i can meet a future wife like you.

    we are glad obama wins, US is great power

  130. white boy 69

    woOsh… TGIF, we’re on the same team…be damnnN if you were my enemy

  131. Chellie(my nickname)

    AiChérie,

    You’re too good to be true…I’m a new addition to your fanbase.

  132. toast to that

    we are part of the movement

  133. rally kyme

    must be so happy!

  134. 小文...

    you bring sunshine

  135. mudpie

    i’d vote for change for sure, ur a cutie

  136. 天狼星

    OBAMA, I like, YOU, I LOVE…天狼星

  137. [M]organ.**

    Hellz ya I voted OBAMA!

  138. leigh

    you’re just want we need

  139. Just Do IT!

    Where have you been all my life?

  140. 五湖四海皆兄弟!!!

    OBAMA YES! YES!

  141. Arton

    I find you to be absolutely adorable, and intelligent.

  142. emi pie

    glimpse of sunshine and happiness in those eyes, and that heart, how great is that

  143. rainman

    young beauty and wise girl, please come back to japan soon

  144. Mister Hustler

    AiChérie, you’re my dreamgirl!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  145. llama911

    I believe in dreams, and you’re just a sun ray of hope and miracles. I honor your thoughts and admire you’re beauty.

  146. ♥ponytails♥

    i adore you

  147. Mikey

    I feel your spirit

  148. w!LD $P!R!T

    Love your inspirations!

  149. randall

    hello miss…where are you now?

  150. peaceDANN

    glad you voted obama miss hot mama

  151. regis

    thank you my dear

  152. kendo・(`_`) .

    you inspire me

  153. marcus brown burnson

    never knew you were so intuitive, i was just initially blown away by your good looks, but young lady you need to be taken seriously.

  154. Slumber Party

    Yeah, go green girl!

  155. washington

    aicherie,
    you’re good person, wishing you everything your heart desires

  156. corwan

    hey, that a great post

  157. 43rox

    you have a opinion, humm…so you like obama, me too, let’s get together?

  158. 好!

    aicherie 好,谢谢你的邀请!

  159. 久。。。。。。

    loveU久。。。。。。

  160. r i chart

    AiCherie, You NEED to be reckoned with, bc you’re not just a pretty face.

  161. tabetha (how are you?)

    “I also prefer his energy policy over McCain’s.” ===> ME TOO!

  162. ju'sus

    oh my darling oh my darling

  163. xxlovexx

    pardonme, passing by

  164. Monté

    Can’t agree with you more, you’re such a bright young lady!

  165. Kind Spirit

    Thank you! Great shot! Powerful words indeed!

  166. analynn

    I think you’re absolutely ADORABLE!

  167. supa'dally★

    you’re brain and you’re looks are a powerhouse, work it girl

  168. gina

    please update your fans. i’m one of them, thanx

  169. WASA107

    Waiting for your next blog post.

    I think you’re brilliant…waiting to see how your career pans out in JAPAN?

  170. azmin azmin

    nice to meet you cute girl, i’m azmin.
    this is great post

  171. amadeus

    look@ you, smart and beautiful, just what i’ve always wanted!

  172. juice crew

    adorable, just admire you

  173. ?who?

    secret admirer = me

  174. tadashi

    ok! we love obama also. aicherisan you most smart and cute ne

  175. seriesoflove

    we have to still together?

  176. heartthyme

    make a difference one step at a time

  177. sean626

    Never just a pretty face, sweet and intelligent, more to love about you.

  178. mARkus

    Greetings from Virginia,
    The idea and effort is Brilliant.

  179. poi..xx..son

    did u get your freebies?

  180. ♡Kari .♥.♥.♥.♥.

    wow, you’re realli cool

  181. 33 point #1

    proud of you

  182. rico(rome)

    you represent hope

  183. miss love rosie

    miss obama girl, you are adorable..

  184. hope.rhett

    surely i did rock that vote

  185. d.overton

    we are on the road to change

  186. CruMPz

    NEW generation real life supergirl, u ready 2 save d world ?

  187. CruchPOWerGirl

    Oo me 2. love obama, hope one day you can be part of that change, i c it

  188. 66girlneXdoor99

    I voted U proud of me?

  189. michael.k

    aicherie you’re #1 in my world, thanks for your inspirations.

  190. JAMES

    QUITE AN INTELLIGENT SPEECH HERE, I’D WATCH YOU

  191. happywonderbread

    awesomenesss…best vote photo ever

  192. yassyclan91

    thanks for doing this

  193. motherangie

    Thank god there’s still some sanity in our youth, you’re the answer AiChérie, hope to see you back in the American market in the near future.

  194. JådoR

    Greeting from across the world.
    My thoughts is your a beautiful person.

  195. hellopeachy

    so much love here

    a little more can’t hurt

  196. slash bukkie

    *wink wink*

  197. tomikochan

    かわいい。ものすごくかわいい!

  198. CAPTAIN

    OBAMA SO ROCKS MY SOCK, SOO COOL THAT YOU GUYS HAVE A BLK PRES.

  199. lemonhead

    Definite aicherie love here

  200. /smart/

    im smart too, will you like me?

  201. taka

    I PRIASE your photos and Brain= BRILLIANT !

  202. gobo

    OBAMA、
    すきです。

  203. umba funKCY

    pret craz, still cant believe we have a blk prez

  204. DEANNN♥

    Thank you for sharing.

  205. =princess=

    beautiful and smart.

  206. jésus

    if we were to ever engaged upon a debate, you’ll win base on looks alone

  207. Dayla *Can't wait until Christmas*

    I was too young to VOTE this year, but in 4 yrs i will vote obama again

  208. kenzo

    Your just so PERFECT.

  209. king.rich.guno

    admire your thoughts miss aicherie

    and the 1st photo, amazing, it translates so many words that doesn’t need to be spoken

  210. MiSakiiii

    That a lot of reading you have to do **** but you really do care about your fans.
    Thank you AiCherie

  211. uki-CHan

    AiCherieさん
    げんきですか?

  212. Wøøn

    Beautifully said, I promise too look into your eyes, they’re beautiful

  213. arai

    aicherie san

    congratulations on your 1st single

    i look forward to your performance on the the 20th, please take a picture with me

  214. .P.mOchi.cute>

    ObamaIS POWER NE.

    YES WE CAN

    YES WE CAN

  215. POWERHOUSE

    BELIEVE IN YOURSELF

    YES YOU CAN

  216. SHinGO

    brightest diamond of the bunch

  217. Soldier

    Gosh AiCherie you’re so PERfffffffectionnnnnnn

  218. otissimple

    obamarules and so do you

  219. ˆˆjo∫e

    hearts and love and kisses form istanbul

  220. DarkKnight

    No one has MOVED and inspired me the way you have.
    Thanks AiCherie

  221. MammiBambi

    AiCherie you are my Hero!

    Let’s go save the world together!??

  222. RaTsuKe

    You are clever.

  223. ...mimi...mia

    aicherie,

    please teach me hot to be beautiful like you?

  224. GIANT Blue NY

    I thought Jessica Alba was beautiful.
    But you blow her away.

  225. threeball$

    i think you helped Barack Obama win the election 😉

  226. Kobe24MVPin08

    WORDS CANT DESCRIBE YOU

  227. Red Long

    you family must be so proud of you

    so smartt, so bright,

    so thoughtful,

    oh yeah, and pretty 2.

  228. matt.h

    Run for president, I’ll vote for you.

  229. stat@estreet

    Ai cherie,

    thank u for being such an inspiration.

  230. yes we can ! ! !

    Yeah! The Democrats are back in the White House!!!

  231. KEA yella 50

    where’d you get those vote panties from?

    regardless, where you got them from

    you must have increased voter turn out big time.

    LOL.

  232. Jeff4PF

    just wanted to say hello 2 u cherie

    llove reading your blogs.

    keep em coming!

  233. chil'chil'mi

    Adorable
    Intelligent

    Charming
    Heavenly
    Etheral
    Radiant
    Intelligent (can’t stress that enough)
    Enormously talented

  234. alex

    I voted too!!! Can I now get a kiss from you? 🙂

  235. grjsh11##

    Girl Power!!! You bring new meaning to it!!!

  236. hoiojoge

    Cherie,

    Thanks for helping the enviroment!

  237. Ltomch

    Ai Cherie

    so much more then a pretty face you are.

  238. gart.5.bos$

    This blog, quite simply, is the greatest one ever.

  239. cpiatrd31

    u got your head on straight girl!

  240. iRoN mEtRo CiTY

    GOOD LUCK and BEST WISHES

  241. Interceptor

    Always Dream, never stop believing!

  242. 5 SS YO

    your pics are amazing.

    your words are enlightening.

  243. revers.e...Twinkie.=+

    Ai Cherie is Superman(or Superwoman) but not allergic to Krytonite.
    nothing can stop her.

    And thankfully she’s one of the good guys.

  244. spr hill G

    America was sick of Bush!!!

    Best wishes to President Elect Obama!

    Ai Cherie Thanks for your support!

  245. LVItePP

    Do you think Hilary Clinton could have beat McCain? What did you think of Sarah Palin?

  246. Clevelander

    A heart of GOLD

  247. ***PuRPle COOkie****

    l belive you will reach everything you want

  248. Leehsungy7981

    Other guys want to marry you, can I just have a dance with you?

  249. Justin Jam

    Serve It Up in JAPAN!!!

  250. jon PP

    what is JAPAN’s version of a GRAMMY called?

    I predict you’ll get one for best new artist.

  251. (P)hillo.47

    i belive in You Miss Ai Cherie,

    NOW MAKE IT HAPPEN

  252. WPal///pak

    Ay kiyuhwah! (korean for “so cute”)

  253. JPEEP

    miss ya girl, wreck in japan. but then come back so we can hang.

  254. ECJ- so

    AI CHERIE FOR PRESIDENT IN 2016

    let me be ur running mate

  255. bush gone next month

    Bush’s invasion of Iraq was a colossal failure.

    Lets hope Obama can somehow clean up his mess.

  256. zoorio

    We should also remember to pray for the people of North Korea, Somlia

    and Congo as they live in such horrible conditions. It should make us all

    realize how truly blessed we are.

  257. alcho-BBgGold

    did you get a perfect score on your SAT?

  258. pierre

    Hi Ms. Ai Cherie,

    Good luck your new album.

  259. keVin

    awesome quote from George Jean Nathan…..so impressed by your political knowledge, something I’ve never been good at

  260. McLena 81

    I doubt there is a prettier or more talented girl around.

  261. Mika-Chan

    Very Kawaii desu~

  262. kipling fraser

    i feel like i know you through your blogs, you’re an amazing person

  263. black--diam…

    beautiful blog

  264. SamI am

    Beauty and brains.

  265. LaNDslide

    & BEAUTIFUL

  266. mountain-snow

    I want to meet you someday you’re a very inspirational person.

  267. funny farriano

    team obama team aicherie

  268. MerryˆˆˆChristmas ˆˆˆSweetie

    in advance

  269. JTrushanddance

    Have a great time in the Land of the Rising Sun!!!

    But will you be able to vote in future elections if you’re in Japan?

  270. LETS_GO_LAKERS

    big game for the Lakers on Dec 25 when they meet the Celtics at the Staples Center. Their first meeting since the 08 Finals.
    THE LAKERS WILL WIN!!!!!

    big show for you on Dec 26 at Hori Live Factory.
    YOU WILL WIN OVER THE FANS!!!!!

  271. 63ChnceBBBBilps

    beautiful ms cherie,

    you constantly amaze me. please KIT.

  272. hibyashi Z-man

    you are definetly not just a pretty face.

  273. Jewelrysezsshhhhhh

    Osaka is in 4 a treat on the 26th!

  274. CAMerON*

    2009 will be great year for you

  275. BrianBBB and B!

    you will do it

  276. five fingers of butter

    THE REVOLUTION WILL BE SHOWN ON THE NET!!!

  277. Def Rex

    you are the cutest thing *EVER*

  278. high.drama Q

    yes we need to take care of our enviroment.

    you’re a great spokesperson for our enviroment.

  279. BIG D boy

    never seen a girl like you

  280. SL George

    you should consider politics as your day job

  281. snow MIL

    i want to see you perform live

  282. cherry DrEaM

    I can take good care of you and be the perfect hubby for u

  283. strt head

    wish we could get more frequent blogs form you

  284. KSM vertro

    lets hope wars can stop in Afghanistan and Iraq

    and peace can begin there

  285. NO Excuses

    need a body guard? if so tell me

  286. VHStreet

    brains, beauty, brillance

    that just doesn’t seem right

  287. Dusty

    how do you handle so much fan mail?

  288. PO Jason

    SAVE OUR PLANET

  289. gordo 2 Joe

    intelligent

  290. Jerry

    cherie is a force of nature

  291. PøøiourVER

    Admire you very much!

  292. MI'CheLLeBELL

    DEAREST AICHERIE

    I HOPE I GET TO MEET YOU ONEDAY BECAUSE YOU ARE ONE OF THE MOST INSPIRATIONAL PERSON I’VE EVER COME ACROSS

    THANK YOU FOR SPREADING BEAUTIFUL MESSAGES

  293. MI'CheLLeBELL

    DEAREST AICHERIE

    I HOPE I GET TO MEET YOU ONEDAY BECAUSE YOU ARE ONE OF THE MOST INSPIRATIONAL PERSON I’VE EVER COME ACROSS

    THANK YOU FOR SPREADING BEAUTIFUL MESSAGES.

  294. pingo

    Do you really read all your comments, that’s crazy yaknow

  295. Bazzin

    ur an amazing person

Leave a Reply

