November 18th 2008 “JAPAN here I come!”

 

 

Hello!

Hope everyone’s surviving the crazy weather! Are you on the fight for global warming bandwagon yet???

 

I’m returning to Japan in a few days!

I’ll be preparing for my DEBUT in December, hope to see everyone there!!!

 

Because of YOU, my beautiful and supporting fans, friends, and family, I get this chance to pursue my DREAM in Japan! From the bottom of my little heart, thank you so much!

 

Love,

AiChérie (アイシエリー)

 

dsc02280

 

 

 

 

P.S.

Please help Southern California wildfires! Please help all the families who lost their homes! Thank you!

http://www.redcross.org/news/ds/profiles/disaster_profile_CAWildfires.html

 

428 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

428 responses to “November 18th 2008 “JAPAN here I come!”

  1. MMmmmMary

    GO get ’em girl, show them what us american girls are made of.
    Looking HOT, love the hat, classy and sexy!

  2. rickkerz

    damn girl

    wanna make
    love to that pretty face,

    just beautiful

    no wonder japanz crazy about you

  3. SilveRain

    thank u for the info . wild fires…crazy shit

    love the photo, its HUGE, you’re a natural beauty

  4. loveangelbaby

    genuine heart

  5. éaidam

    oh asian BARBIE. knew it exist

  6. Adam Sam

    thanks for sharing I look forward to your debut in japan, you’re beautiful and very talented

  7. toshi††µ

    hello, i am new fan, toshi , from ebisu? do u kno?
    aicheriesan, you are soCUTE, most kawaii, you must fight in japan. i know you will be famous girl, i see you winter time, most in december.
    sorry my english ng, but i can see your blog and new site, make me happy

  8. (Last Names) YOUNG

    for a lack of better word and remote utter emotions…MARRY ME!

  9. karson

    i’m your fan, but i’m not beautiful, supportive yes, does that still count?

  10. Happi Go Lucky

    AiCherie

    GOOD LUCK IN Japan. We’re gonna miss you in America.

    Supporting you no matter what.

  11. ∋゜

    do you hear the sirens?

    this is an intervention, quick, you stolen my heart with your beauty and elegance

    ++++++++
    ++++++++
    ++++++++
    ++++++++
    ++++++++
    ++++++++
    ++++++++

  12. Tai

    AiChérie,

    You’re very welcome.
    You are most deserving of this.

    I thank you for being such a beautiful person.

  13. MaMad KArBusH

    Fu@k HOT like the wild fires burning

  14. REMYZA

    CANTIK. I LOVE YOU.

  15. mz.ariel

    you’re gorgeous, oOo & those poor pepz suffering from the fire, such a sweetie thing for you to do. that link

  16. MD

    aicherie, yo!

    if you have a little heart, mine must be invisible.

    you have a VERY BIG HEART MY DEAR. VERY BIG!

  17. 愛してる!

    oh my god 可愛いです!

  18. ChickMagnet

    can I join you in that fight!?

    the global warming one, if your there i’m in for sure

  19. kevin

    ==============
    ==============
    ==============
    ==============
    ==============
    ==============

    aicherie is one of those girls who turn heads and break necks , i know

    i was one of those guys

    ==============
    ==============
    ==============
    ==============
    ==============
    ==============

  20. †˙˙©©∂øø

    kawaii

  21. yoo~∫Uliå¬

    AICHERIE IS my IDOL

    ADORABLE ˚∆˚∫

  22. kingkong

    smart, caring, and pretty, and talented, like whoa

  23. BIXIE

    BEAUTIFUL I’m your supporter!

  24. dark knight

    didn’t realize you’re leaving so soon, it’s you’re destiny

  25. lok yu chan

    may be we long lost sisters we have same last names? what do you think?

    cool to have you as a sister bc you’re famous

  26. bobby chan

    hi aicherie,

    we care from hong kong. will you see this message?

  27. toast celebrate

    I see happiness in those eyes.

  28. ashleybaby

    o m g you’re so C U T E

  29. rASHIL

    yes red cross! help!

  30. Mr.Japanese Wannabe

    GOD you’re gorgeous!

  31. Kip

    love everything about this girl

  32. Daniel Clem

    I’m so happy for you AiCherie! You are very smart and you know how to get what you want. You’ll do great! Don’t forget me!!

    Gambatte!

  33. kellylovesjapan

    wish i could be there =sad sad face=

  34. tadashi

    aicherie= kawaii ¨¨¨¨¨¨˚

  35. missyannie

    how often do you change your haircolor?

  36. wa...tsunada

    i love looking at you

  37. millionaire

    hi beauty, just donated

  38. iruha

    thanks for helping other, btw you’re so cute

  39. CICI

    HOT, LOVE YOUR STYLE AND YOU’RE BLOG ROCKS

  40. seriesoflove

    heart and soul, you have a lot of it. no doubt you’ll do well in japan.

  41. prettyboi

    you’re HOT

  42. ZZZzz

    thanks for the wildfire link, sweetttt

  43. shingo

    i love you too

  44. d.copper

    sweet face of an angel, sweet mind of an angel

  45. purpleberri

    aicherie, you’re my idol

    good luck in japan

  46. 信吾

    アイシエリーちゃん
    げんき?

    don’t turn back this is your destiny, glad you back.

  47. XXkatsuXX

    アイシェリー

    why is star important? KISS ☆KISS」?

  48. tad yuen

    cute cute cute, and wild fires, that’s how i feel bout you

  49. barbiechan

    i want to look like you

  50. jujutaiwan

    hi i’m juju or shelly
    gosh ulike the prettiest girl alive

  51. pai (boring)

    you should run for miss hong kong?

  52. blue.dann

    i have the biggest crush on you

  53. reikochan

    可愛い、胃りけ

  54. ミサ身

    世起こそ ¥m、m

  55. じろ

    aicherieさん,

    can u sign this photo?

    i will bring? i want to put my wall. arigato。ありがとう。

  56. ワサビLOVE

    AiCherie,

    what great name ~ welcome back to japan

  57. ワ.bo.kuwa

    kawaii! fight!

  58. ♠l!2♠

    love you♠l!2♠

  59. вєяєиι

    can i be your future boyfriend?

  60. MR. иιcK

    on my mind, you!

  61. reggie

    just wanna talk to you and stare into your eyes

  62. 33 point #1

    great blog, kill it in japan, cute face too

  63. greenfeathers

    how many languages do you speak? crazy shit!

  64. RONT

    HOTTIE, we are gonna miss you here in Cali

  65. simijazz

    how can i talk to you? i need help?

  66. bubblepop

    i love you.
    how can we see this online?

  67. Combat Medic~

    HOT, feeling you

  68. john

    hi little porcelain dolly

  69. rosihi

    gorgeous, caring= PERFECTION

  70. Br☼thers♠╣

    wanna get hitched?

  71. staystrong

    you’ll never know how strong a women is, til you put her in hot water

  72. brent

    you have magical face and presence

  73. yuji

    hi babyface, i miss you, happy you come backnihon.

    support you!

  74. Sok Kim

    greetings from KOREA

    looking GOOD, REAL GOOD AICHERIE

  75. abby

    where do you shop?

    where do you get your hair and nails done? gosh just love everything about you.

  76. randomperson

    never had i laid eyes on someone so beautiful

  77. lovelypeas

    i support u

  78. †peace

    kawaii desu †

  79. shoguNN

    precious little thing

  80. masa.cool

    kawaiidesu

  81. terrace

    sweet like white chocolate

  82. tweetiburf

    wild fires are crazy, you’re the real deal

  83. premierepenny

    so gorgeous, love what you stand for

  84. バbレ。

    可愛い。。。

  85. princesscupcakes

    hi aicherie,
    u r awesomeness!

  86. CARTWHEEL

    Hi pretty girl

  87. rico(rome)

    aicherie means flawless perfection in every form

  88. aileenwithyou

    can I be your bff?

  89. pop n jazz

    i heart you

  90. aicherie fan

    aicherie ur cute, but I think you have a VERY BIG HEART? or am I wrong?

  91. yasashibomb

    cutest everything..most kawaii

  92. eric cheng

    wow, aicherie, i’m you’re fan, but i wish to be your friend also, is that one ok?

  93. fancybeads

    beautiful, love your blogging mind

  94. michael

    ur the 1st pretty girl i met with a brain and a whole lotta heart

  95. beibei雪

    aicherie, hi…i love photo

  96. Kampton Rudy

    You’re Debut is in Tokyo?

    Damn you’re expensive, first I have to buy your dvd/cd, then I gotta fly there to watch you.

    Worth the lunchbreak

  97. miss love rosie

    admire you…don’t let the industry change you

  98. hansa

    pretty

    how r u?

    is that the only thing ca faces, here in thailand, weather is out of control

  99. d.overton

    i can see deep in your soul that you’re just a silly little girl who wants to save the world, and you love voicing yourself to make that change, no wonder you love obama, we need more people like you

  100. redsocks

    what can I do to help global warming?

  101. Mr.Butters

    Hi Dollface girl, ready to save the world now?

  102. trickfun

    hi aicherie, so debuting in december, it’s a big deal congrats, w u all the way girl

  103. sugaRushミ

    such a caring sweettart, love ya

    have a blast in japan

  104. Love日本

    アイシエリーさん

    がんばってください。。。

  105. 大根

    原器???

  106. razzor

    wow, i’m not surprized, just a high school friend stopping by

  107. anime†††aniko

    aicheri san,

    hello?

    i like you FASHION, so cool

  108. call me eska

    gotta love that smile, oh the hat and gloves supa hawt

  109. lia.patang

    aicherie,

    i’m rooting for you, you must fight ok

  110. Gracie

    AWWWWWWWWWW I’m going to miss you dear! Who will I play Gossip Girl with now!!!!

  111. novemberrain

    wow so EXCITED for you ! ! !

  112. REIKODESU

    KAWAII…SO CUTE NE~

  113. greenteam

    hi aicherie, have fun ova there

  114. vollyNANA

    girl…things are only gonna go up from here for you

  115. misssummers

    love your style missy

  116. misssummers

    love your style missy

  117. nanCANdance

    aicherie 1 2 3
    love you and support you.
    btw thanks for calling me beautiful

  118. BLE$$ED BILLION@IRE

    ALWAYS fighting with you and for you
    YOURE blogs amaze me, simply a wonderful beautiful human being

    _____000__________________
    ___00000000000000000000___
    _000000000MUAW!00000000___
    ___00000000000000000000___
    _____000__________________

  119. vinoloveswine

    べbest darn kept secret, where can I meet a quality girl like you?

  120. black-kidow

    well hello 2 u mz prettiest litt thang i’ve eva seen

  121. fundorkgav

    aicherie you truly are a gift from god, he spent a little extra time on you, and no i didn’t still that line from n’sync LOL

  122. gavin lo

    go aicherie! u are #1!

  123. juniorcardio

    happy for you, i’ll be watching from the states

  124. richgirl206

    Bring It girl, u are the next big thing in JAPAN. I KNOW!

  125. ♡ERINA♡エリナ♡

    konnichiwa ^^ thankクゥfor you ^^
    ahh…cold…I don’t hate cold but, loss so much warm, you will cold in japan. need much warm clothes/
    i watch you fashion ok
    ja mata

    ♡ERINA♡

  126. domino kingston

    love the little beauty marks next to your lips, thanks for sharing your beauty, you’re flawless

  127. jay lin

    all around gorgeous, always have been always will be

  128. grumbleahs'08

    sup dudette gosh ur so like cute and smart

  129. jersey101

    wishing you the best from jersey

  130. loudmouth

    thought i’d say hi

    so much love here, you deserve every ounce of it

  131. ピザ。。。

    アイシエリー愛してる。。。

  132. single and ready

    aicherie you move me in so many ways, glad to be your fan along this journey of yours to japan.

  133. bondBROther

    i know u’re eurasian, but i wonder what mix coz u so exotic cute and sexii

  134. NOéL

    Hi AiChérie,
    Wonder if you left yet.
    Call me when you get back I email you mail@aicherie.com.
    Hope you get it`

  135. nancy//pansy

    thanks for the big picture upload so i can do my make-up like you,

    except the sad part is i’m not half as good looking as you, lifes not fair =(

  136. markus borne

    aicherie,

    you’re such an awesome person. def. a true diamond in the rough, sure you’ve heard that 1 already

  137. Sung 108

    You know when an asian girl is pretty is when asian men find her beautiful,
    I don’t get upset with I see a white guy with an asian girl because they usually pick the ugly ones.
    Welcome to Asia, where all the men are crazy ‘bout you. Sorry America for stealing your beautiful sweetheart.

    Btw, in Korea gonna have to fly to Japan for your debut, not too shabby.

  138. run4love

    i freggin love ya

  139. Lexter

    BEAUTIFUL inside and out…

  140. maika

    too pretti sqwueeeeeee ! ! !

  141. shimay shy

    hi darling, when did you leave, i’m so sad we didn’t get a chance to meet up?

  142. CamiNickel

    so sweet, supporting u til the end

  143. xX_♥ Lil' Punk Princes♥_Xx

    swt galore, YOU’RE SO HOT

  144. 66girlneXdoor99

    nope, but I’m on the AiChérie bandwagon for sure`

  145. TAKADESU~

    KAWAIICHAN~

  146. puigo

    good luck in japan.
    put things up on youtube, so i can watch!

  147. chiyaDEYO

    i love your song, very happy like you.

  148. KandyLovely

    AiCherie,

    So pretty and sweet, i’m just a fan. Good luck ok.

  149. ...?

    love you, good luck

  150. miss`butterfly

    love your hat and gloves, where did you get it?

  151. robyn

    me too, just admire you

  152. blackcherry

    very admirable, i’m really rooting for you

  153. lavacake

    little darling, bring it 2 tokio

  154. tanabe-mika™-desu

    §• i genki u come back nihon.
    mata ne†

  155. renahhhh

    love it, you’re a diamond

  156. mikey213

    aicherie im so distracted by ur prettiness that i forget to read your blogs, then when i do read it, i’m like whoa this girl has a good head on her shoulders, wishing you the best ok

  157. my linh

    always thought you were part vietnamese, but i guess not, you look so japanese now

  158. ™@nnabelle

    aicherie,

    you have so many sites, which one are official and which one are fake?

  159. momo~~coco愛

    aicherie u looking good, if I am girl, want look just like u

  160. happywonderbread

    gorgeousssssssssss weeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeehhh

  161. Sweeney.P

    Hello AiChérie,

    Hope things workout for you in Japan this time around.

  162. nirvarro

    always smiling aicherie ~.~ u r sum1 whose gonna hav a long happy life bc u have pure soul and heart

  163. miss.kiwidoll

    my new fave person to watch

    ur adorable & sweet

  164. SUPERichigo

    youkoso“nihon love you much

  165. Nisha..

    Hey Girl,
    You got it going on. Hats off to you.

  166. xXpradinkXx

    where you get your gloves, been looking for somthing lik it ??

  167. mrs. picnik

    what are your beauty secrets?

  168. robbin was here

    aicherie you have amazing eyes, they glow

  169. Stepherzzzzzzzzzzzz

    Hot and CUTE!~ love u mama

  170. argé

    arn’t u glad the fires are over,

    go get’em tiger

  171. ASHEREEEE

    HOT AND CUTE, MAY JAPAN APPRECIATE YOU AS MUCH AS I DO.

  172. Eliver

    BLESSED! XD in so many ways

  173. joebangtang

    how long are you gonna be there for?

  174. DuckGong

    so I will make this my random blog…sorry AiCherie…your being hijacked.

  175. yassyclan91

    fun i love japan, what will u be doing there?

  176. DuckGong

    its funny how years just pass by. you know what here is a rhetorical question for you. Do you know what the is one of the greatest pains know to man? Its love or the various arbitrary forms of it is a nuisance. What began innocently and without any premeditated agenda gave birth to a love…a friendship and blessed bond.

  177. yassyclan91

    oh i just read the blog, awesome checked out your site too, i’m a fan as well

  178. DuckGong

    Yes that which I speak of is the very essence of my dearest and bestest friend, 278. I apologize again and again for spoiling, tainting and disrupting our friendship. I would like to transition out of this [jacked up] situation I have implemented

  179. DuckGong

    to those eyes of the bewildered and unintended as you read this you have already read too much.

  180. DuckGong

    I never! Ever! Intended to make awkward or take advantage of this friendship. I would like to state that you are correct to always and quickly state you had not manipulated or intentionally…no this was as we said my fault. My fault that I fell…but it has been years watching and waiting…stupid I know.

  181. DuckGong

    Those years I have questioned, debated, abhorred and tortured myself over something I thought was impossible. Hopeless…yes. I fell because…NOT based on beauty. And again I state this friendship started as innocent as a mother’s love for her children. I fell because for once in my life a person genuinely loved me for me. Not for money, cars and certainly not on vanity attributes.

  182. DuckGong

    I saw what I thought to be perfect a friend whom I can entrust COMPLETELY. I felt so comfortable and safe. Never once did I have to worry about a motive or as we hated, “a phony.” But as I kept my mouth shut and eyes open I watched piece of $hiTs abuse and hurt this compassionate saint. I was angry to wonder how these absurd situations occur in this universe. Where is the justice that a brilliant and intelligent woman could be with scum instead of a devoted man?

    I grow tired…and feel as I am rambling…

  183. COLAsaniti

    you’re like a cute dorky girl …but so very hot

  184. xmas?

    are you gonna be back 4 xmas? i know dats your favorite holiday

  185. ethan

    beautiful aicherie, bet you broke a lot of hearts in high school

  186. tammygirl

    aicherie,

    i love all your hair colors, how often do you change it?

    and where do you go to get it done? it looks so healthy.
    thank you.

  187. alisaCh3N

    kawaii~~work it

  188. MarkWinner

    Aicherie you’re made of the best things in life, god spent that extra time on you, appreciate your generousity to share it.

  189. [Brandie Brightside™]

    AiCherie,
    What a pretty name! just like you, you’re my effin role MODEL, good luck in JAPAN.

  190. g∃rti∃

    …hum…should i fly to japan yo watch you…you bit me with the love bug…

  191. ashASHash

    good luck, ur adorable `wink wink`

  192. wicked.tavern

    gorgeous, where do girls like you hideout?

  193. MIKAS

    CLASSY AND ELEGANT

  194. rEVmEUP

    Green light, ur it

  195. bumblebeecheasy

    love your hat

    japan?

  196. margie

    hey hey

    how are you these days?

    ~kawaii~ om my ygoshhhhhh

  197. arcadia high

    babyface, that’s the nickname i gave you a long time ago

  198. jessiiiiiiiiiiKAAAAkaka

    black is your color, so sexy cute on you

  199. aikapinkberry

    so darn quteeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee *sorry can’t stop the screming*

  200. AYyAchan

    !!(*>*) ~ganbatte kudasai~~

  201. fan#201

    hi baby..

    u so pretti, sweet like suga, lou ya huggies
    oxoxox

  202. umbrellaman

    whats up honeycakes?

  203. mavy gave

    hi darling best wishes to you, only the best

  204. DuckGong

    so as I was thinking and have been for weeks…ask myself this…I am a rock, a pillar and support for SO many. But wtf is there for me? No frigin joke I awakened from that foolish phase of wanting to take care, wanting to love, wanting to help those. No more. There comes a time in everyone’s life that they need to learn to be selfish and cold. That time for me has come. but even as I write I am contradicting myself. every god dang letter i press is a defiant gesture of my previous statement.

  205. DuckGong

    Here you go further request done by a minion or lemming that wants you and only you to reach that echelon you desire. I believe in this so much…and hope you read it. The support I have for thee is so pure and unilateral it is viewed by my [gf’s] as unfair, absurd and messed up. My love transcends so much to the point that if all it would take for you to smile and be happy is to wake in another man’s arms I wish it. If it took a million stars that I wish upon night it would be, “star light, star bright, first star i see tonight. I wish I may I wish I might have the wish I wish tonight…I wish [her] to be unconditionally happy and successful. I wish for her to smile as she wakes upon the sunrise and laughter upon the moonlight. Please give her all that I never had the chance to.

  206. DuckGong

    as it has been a year since my world has been jacked up I am fine now. A lil’ wiser, a lil stronger and definitely a lil’ colder. I no longer believe in shit about life is superb…one of my dearest friends who would equal if not surpass my efforts in love and effort was taken. And what is left are distant, fake and ruthless friends/acquaintances. *with acception to those you can count on one hand. ive decided that without offense to those whom I do still love. I am going to be colder and less active in tryin to care and nurture worthless, time consuming morons. to be honest I ask this question…who has helped me achieve who I am? yes, exactly that is the freaked up crap about this. As I work 50+ hours a week and still pursue becoming a Rx…not a single person but my select members of my family has a right to claim they helped.

  207. DuckGong

    dont take this as a personal attack I have no intention of it. I am speakin of others. life is messed up because as you tread along life those whom you expect to maintain a connection with are often too busy or too consumed in issues of self interests. when the fuq is someone gonna be thinking about how I need the same gosh darn help. My bff will never be challenged for her position and nothing has changed in my love/support. The only thing that has changed is that I decided I need to support my self emotionally. I like retaining sovereignty on my issues particularly when it feels the issues are one sided conversations.

  208. chonhyu

    love ya aicherie! good luck in japan. you’re beautiful, i’ll be back for more

  209. dvsdvsdvs

    is it cold in japan.
    do u need me to keep you warm?

  210. misshottietania

    hey girl, whats up wahts up

  211. kauiicola

    aicherieちゃんげんきですか?

  212. hellopeachy

    totally love ya

  213. REIKAJAPAN

    AICHERIESAN

    GANBATTE NE

  214. sakura`~rainbow

    kawaii. hihihi“

  215. munb£rs

    AiChérie,
    not to say the least, I just wanna congratualate you.

  216. ISCREAMICESCREAM

    CUTIE PIE, HAVE A BLAST

  217. bittermellon

    hi aicheri~~!!~!~!~

    how are yo?

  218. Max D Rayne

    Gorgeous little thing, all the best for ya!

  219. HUNNYyasaH

    HELLoooOHHhhh AiCHERIE.

  220. slash bukkie

    went you left cali cali, you took the sunshine with you

  221. beccalonging

    supergirl, love to love ya==

  222. kisseshugs

    xoxo, much love to you

    stay warm and goodluck over there

  223. ろおと

    かわいいです

  224. 金lovあな

    げんきですか・・・

  225. nikkibear

    o m g

    i so admire everything about you

  226. rooきfuteru

    like swt heaven package into oneだすきです、go out there and fight

  227. もち<<michi\..

    cherieちゃん
    げんきですか?寒いですか?i can warm u ok?

  228. amir

    wow your like so beautiful, so your in japan now, well … good luck over there

  229. kiwipie

    hi sweetie???where are you in japan now????????

  230. farland.stone

    aicherie,
    im waiting for your next update

  231. Blondelle

    HOTTIE ALERT

  232. 80cents

    yo lovely, your friggin cute to the max

  233. t1bird

    happy thanksgiving beautiful

  234. jetsonguns

    thanksgiving is not the same w.o. you

  235. HappITOAST

    HAPPY THANKSGIVING.
    HOPE THINGS ARE GOING WELL IN JAPAN.
    I MISS YOU.

  236. MINAMIHOTEI

    TOTENMO:::KAWAII

  237. ぢぃえgirl

    げんきですか?

  238. goldenchile

    gorgeous.

    thanksgiving is here.

    how u holding up in japan?

  239. pinklove bluzzz

    so love ya sweetie cakes

  240. kawaEE

    how was thanksgiving in japan_??

  241. hopehenry

    good luck hun

  242. BIG^LOH

    100% LOVABLE

  243. ずとずと23

    がんばって。。。。。。

  244. doko

    sugoi beautiful girl

  245. classygirl

    love your style, where do you shop. i have trouble finding clothes that fit me, think we`re about the same size

  246. crystal.kim

    unequavably beautiful…lifes not fair

  247. gaiijinあbc

    かわいいcute girl

  248. bicki was heree

    aicherie,

    gooc luck over there, saying hi from the uk

  249. rainstrwww

    beautiful

  250. STARBURST

    I QUESTION MYSLEF EVERYDAY, HOW CAN GOD CREATE SOMEONE SO BEAUTIFUL?

  251. mr. perrier

    mi cherie amore

  252. raver69dave

    so sweet you face and all the above

  253. DENNISUCR

    GOSH YOU:RE LIKE HONEY ON SUNDAY MORNING

    BTW I SAT NEXT TO YOU IN BIO CLASS, DO YOU REMEMBER ME, NEVER HAD THE NERVE TO TALK TO YOU COZ YOUR SO HOT, MAKES ME NERVOUS YA KNOW

  254. to\ho.

    i dream of having a wife like you

  255. うmbれl

    かわいい!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  256. junebump

    one of a kind sweetheart

  257. djupbeat

    when are you coming back to california?

  258. MEDICOPP

    HOTTEST GIRL ALIVE

  259. surukatta

    cherie dolce, shiteru?

  260. marlonson

    hi from far away land

  261. questions

    wonder how things are going?

  262. blkcat

    love your style really it rocks

  263. yippieeeeeee

    miss ya, but go kick some ass

  264. yellobee

    YOU LOOK LIKE A LITTLE BARBIE DOLL

  265. DOGGIE DOG WORLD

    DAMN I LOVE THIS PHOTO OF YOU

    LOOK SO CUTE AND HOT AT THE SAME TIME

    HOW ARE THINGS GOING IN JAPAN?

  266. TanGえり

    japan loves yoooooo

  267. SID :

    AICHERIE = GODDESS

  268. hi there!
    I made on photoshop glitter myspace banners.
    have a look at them:
    http://tinyurl.com/65lf75
    Thank you for your site 🙂 xxoxo

  269. miSSYlovable

    adorable

  270. remi

    aicherie is my favorite girl…i love you forever and good luck…and stay warm please

  271. quest to your heart

    beautiful girl

  272. belloman

    tooo beautiful it hurts me

  273. prancer333xx

    marry me please please please

  274. josh care

    ai cherie you have a face of an angel and a heart made of the best things in life

    honor that miss

  275. gobo

    AICHERIE SAN

    DEBUT SOON.

    GANBATTE.

  276. o---boy

    lets get personal

  277. ???

    hi perfect girl

    i kiss this photo everyday wishing you were mine

  278. 100%

    i’m blowing up this photo and sleeping with it on my wall, wanna wake u to that angel face everyday

  279. kia...baby

    thanks for sharing photo

    look like adorable rock and roll kitty

  280. DEANNN♥

    Let’s go shopping?

  281. donga needs food

    u gots such a cute babyface feel like a child molestor

  282. up & away

    japan aint seen nothing yet, blow it up

  283. gosh josh

    ai cherie cherry

    you have the cuttest little nose.
    and your cheeks like marshmellow, i wanna bite it

  284. miss betsy

    GorgeOUS…envy…

  285. 恰克

    hello i am 恰克 from china,
    have you been before?
    i think you most beautiful magical angel face.

  286. samihaa ♥

    hello aicherie

  287. domique¨UE

    …i’m on your wagon to success my dearest

  288. PUMPKINPIE

    AICHERIE

  289. PUMPKINPIE

    I LIVE IN NEW YORK

  290. PUMPKINPIE

    HOW CAN I ORDER YOUR CD FROM HERE? I CANT FIND IT ANYWHERE?

  291. uncleyo

    you arrive japan safety that is great T

  292. mmmmmaiki

    beautiful face

  293. mendez

    be my girl or else, ha i’m joking so laugh

  294. GRƏƏN POWƏR

    TEAM GLOBAL WARMING

    TEAM AICHERIE

  295. GRƏƏN POWƏR

    TEAM GLOBAL WARMING

    TEAM AICHERIE

  296. GRƏƏN POWƏR

    TEAM GLOBAL WARMING

    TEAM AICHERIE !

  297. GRƏƏN POWƏR

    TEAM GLOBAL WARMING !

    TEAM AICHERIE !

  298. GRƏƏN POWƏR

    TEAM GLOBAL WARMING !

    TEAM AICHERIE ! !

  299. GRƏƏN POWƏR

    TEAM GLOBAL WARMING

    TEAM AICHERIE ! !

  300. GRƏƏN POWƏR

    TEAM GLOBAL WARMING .

    TEAM AICHERIE .

  301. dRakEEeee

    Gosh I can so drown myself in YOU.
    lOOK at you, the mirror must love you

  302. bunny

    yep global warming sux

  303. WisConsin

    you emBRACE LIFE I embrace you

    *!*>> thank you darling

  304. DO,NB`UR~I

    I CLAIMED HER FIRST

  305. arai

    aicherie san

    congratulations on your 1st single

    i look forward to your performance on the the 20th, please take a picture with me

  306. .P.mOchi.cute>

    mOST kAWAIIIIII, this photo is POWER ne,,,##

  307. gWennie

    Love the P.S. NOTE rock on SISTER

  308. Alé

    Not gon Lie I enjoy KISSING this photo, its so BIG,

    you have such an adorable little face

    eyes like stars and lips like candy

    i maybe korny, but i hope i got your attention in the mist of your comments

    ++++++++++++++++

    ++++++++++++++++

    ++++++++++++++++

    ++++++++++++++++

    ++++++++++++++++

    ++++++++++++++++

    ++++++++++++++++

    ++++++++++++++++

  309. Umi.Pan

    Yo you have really NICE SKIN.
    please SHARE your secrets

  310. oki OKAY

    hi aicherie

    japan is too much cold, stay warm take care health

  311. féliKO

    sup sup cutie, love this photo, and btw you’re so smart

  312. Ginger...``Sunlight

    This has been your Dream forever, it’s finally coming true. We all know it. We all love you.

  313. pO®®ky

    aicherie i sooooo love you kissy for you

  314. SUPERSTAR

    000000000000000_000000000000000
    00000000000000___00000000000000
    0000000000000_____0000000000000
    000000000000_______000000000000
    00000000000_________00000000000
    0____________ YOU ___________00
    000_________ …….._________ 0000
    00000 _______ROCK!_______ 00000
    0000000_________________0000000
    000000_________0_________000000
    00000_______0000000_______00000
    0000_____0000000000000_____0000
    000___0000000000000000000___000
    00_0000000000000000000000000_00
    8888888888888888888888888888888
    8888___88888888888888___8888
    888_____8888888888888_____888
    888_____8888888888888_____888
    888_____8888888888888_____888
    888_____8888888888888_____888
    888_____8888888888888_____888
    888_____8888888888888_____888
    888_____88____888____8_____888
    888_____8______8______8_____888
    888_____8______8______8_____888
    888_____8______8______8_____888
    888_____8______8______8_____888
    888_____8____888888888888888888
    888_____8___88_____________8888
    888_____8__88_______________888
    888______888_________________88
    888________88_________________8
    888__________88_______________8
    888____________88_____________8
    888_____________88___________88
    888______________8___________88
    888_______________8__________88
    888_______________8_________888
    8888_______________________8888
    88888_____________________88888
    8888888888888888888888888888888

  315. rena-chan

    aicherie chan

    Gambatte m*.*m

  316. kotone luvs you

    heylo

    skin is perfect

    you should be make up model i’ll buy all the make you wear okie

  317. amylynndry

    fashion for sure

  318. it's tineh

    you have a beautiful voice and so much to write about i look forward to more music from you

  319. otissimple

    barbie doll?

  320. otissimple

    i’m ken?

  321. MammiBambi

    AiCherie you are my Hero!

    Let’s go save the world together!??

  322. Enfluence

    Gorgeous. and full of class

  323. RaTsuKe

    Most Kawaii.

  324. tall german

    wie geht es dir???

    schön!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  325. Yusuke

    it’s sunny day in toyko
    can you see it?

  326. jahal

    anything for you…”just for me” kiss kis okaiiiii

  327. lostangeles

    can I bite your cheeks?

  328. DasZZZZZZ

    Gorgeous and full of Class, my type of girl.
    Come back to America.

  329. Da doGg POUND

    Show Japan what you are about!

    Then Show the World what you are about!

    Wish you the best!

  330. GatoradeRules

    Your Birthday should be a National Holiday here in the US and in Japan.
    Also in France and China

  331. no gunz plz

    beautiful mind, beautiful voice

  332. Ohau Beach Kid

    when you go swimming does the water start to steam up?
    It should.
    Because you are so *HOT*

  333. Mink KOuas

    Good luck tomorrow

  334. ATL.SD

    i always see you in my dreamz

  335. rockhead

    AC,

    i hope i can meet you one day

  336. volsuntenraz

    You are Da Bomb!!!

  337. bamahero$

    are u going to be a model also?

    I’m sure alot of agencies would sign you as soon as you walked into their office.

  338. TroyDaMan127

    In this age of trash like “Girl’s Gone Wild” its so refreshing to see someone like you, a good role model for girls and young women

  339. brettK

    awesome fashion sense.

  340. rippie

    can’t take my eyes off you.

  341. car18lito,cal

    its cool how you appreciate your fans.

    some stars dont do that. they dont realize they’re stars because of the fans.

    but you do. awesome. so awesome, ai cherie. thank you

  342. ackerman.%cch

    Hope you come back to the states and do a concert for all your fans here.

  343. Tntdynamite

    Japan is in for a treat!

  344. radio~~jim

    Im not wishing you good luck….because you don’t need it!

    You’re gonna be great!!!

  345. ekargarb

    It’s almost time. I can’t wait!

  346. krispy/-)T

    Your eyes hypnotize.

  347. BOLTlikeUsain08

    Earth Angel

  348. Tropic ICe

    There’s a song written by rapper MC Breeze, from the Rocky V

    soundtrack. It’s called “Go For It” By Joey B Ellis.

    That’s what you are doing and its great you are doing it.

  349. Kruler eight four

    Beautiful: On the Outside and the Inside.

  350. FredsTER

    ASIAN barbie doll.

  351. cody leaf

    you must have been a beautiful baby

    you probably didnt even cry when you were born 🙂

    your parents raised you right

  352. quall

    I saw you on Entourage. Wish you could’ve been featured more though.

    But now you get the spotlight with your singing career in Japan.

    I’m glad I can see more of you that way.

  353. Yupe Gi

    You’ll be Japan’s new princess

    are you’re not even Japanese

    but people r u going to love you there

  354. SD.dude@37

    Whut I luv about you Ai Cherie, is that you’re sexy without being raunchy.

    You do it in a class way. A lot of singers like Britney Spears and Lee Hyori c
    ould learn a lot from you.

  355. gracluv4givnss

    you’re a ray of hope in this crazy, crazy world of ours. Thank U so much.

  356. dannysx7

    Have you counted how many guys have claimed you as their gf/ future wife? Its incredible.

  357. kahi le

    you are truly ONE of a kind

  358. betSU

    you should be a boxer…..

    …..because you’res such a…….

    KNOCKOUT

  359. alb.bah=z=k

    Ai Cherie,

    genorous and caring, always thinking of others.

    yes you are a true inspiration.

  360. bizzy bear

    adorable and sweet

  361. bdgggwrd

    so proud of how you purused your dream despite all the obstacles you

    faced. your team is doing a great job for you also!

  362. shonika

    you can be a great spokesman for global warming.

    yes i want to help fight global warming.

    our children deserve to live on this beautiful Earth the way God intended it to be.

  363. you tube-addiction

    on your tub vid, i thought headshot #1 is better, hope you went with that. but head shot #2 wasn’t bad. good luck in JPN.

  364. rifle boy

    Girl You are SMokin!

  365. FDksack 53

    Hope you can perform all over Asia: especially China, Vietnam and Korea.

  366. light breeze

    the way you dress is unbelievable

  367. YmYuReeeeee

    Maybe you can work with Christina Augillera one day.

  368. nakono18@!@

    too pretty in person

    i love you aicherie

    kiss kiss dance and sing very good

  369. pari pari

    AiCherieSan
    I off work now, can make 2nd event, meet you is great news

  370. Nissan.Maci

    did you youtube your debut for us back in the states.???

  371. Niko~!ast

    damn i wish I was going to JP too, well howd it go?

  372. cHI-Ya-sugoi

    i think you so cute this photo, BUT WOoooooooooHHH in person you billion times more beautiful PERFECT.

  373. rambo

    pink scenes my fave too

  374. Landers86

    Love you and your beautiful soul

  375. funny farriano

    diamond in the rough

  376. air vinny

    wish i could have

    YOU

    for Christmas!!! 🙂

  377. AI CHERIES BIGGEST FAN

    CHERIE

    NO MATTER WHAT ANY ONE SAYS:

    I AM YOUR BIGGEST FAN

    MORE THAN ANY ONE ELSE

    NO QUESTION U WILL BE A BIG SUCESS

    ILL CHEER YOU ON EVERY STEP OF THE WAY

  378. show biz extra

    heard your first show went really well. keep your flow going on the 26th.

    merry christmas and happy new year to you/

  379. GUclover

    u looked so good in FF3!!!

  380. lost-ethen

    swear it the cutest girl alive

  381. ELI wuz here

    party like a J-popstar!

  382. ronaldosk

    you can save the music industry

  383. ShanMKDN

    ai cherie you are truly one of a kind

  384. ReefBull

    give me a chance to marry you

  385. Beantown

    you have prettier eyes then Ayumi

  386. load it up

    always support ya

  387. YORKER

    GORGEOUS!

    HAPPY HOLIDAYS!

  388. Cap Irish

    you’re going to turn japan upside-down!!!

  389. UPST[/mh!

    good day precious one

  390. Tony K

    CUTE-IFUL as in CUTE + BEAUTIFUL

    That describes you, Ai Cherie.

  391. AB516

    america’s top export ever to JPN

  392. A Kevin 3

    have a blessed 2009

  393. brnxzookeeper

    like chi-ya-sugo said yes you’re beauty is overwhelming in person

  394. Close Caller

    ai cherie,

    so happy 4 you and so proud of you.

  395. 4smallD

    bet youre autographs will be worth a lot of dough

  396. sugar LO K

    breath-taking

  397. dolphin Lundy

    you have the cutest pair of lips, wish my lips could touch yours

  398. BItalia

    Cherie,

    You will be succsful in Japan but you can make it in Hollywood too!

  399. young bruce

    your career mirrors Jennifer Love Hewitt

    an actress and singer

    but Jennifer has cute look, you have a gorgeous look

  400. Russell S

    CUTIE CHERIE, I’m behind you 100%. You can always count on me!!!

  401. David MK

    are you eligible for miss japan pagent?

    you’d win easily. then you can compete for miss universe.

    you’d win easily . you would kick ass in interview competition.

  402. Houshi

    have you tried being a ring card girl at a MMA match. I’m sure they would pick you.

  403. sober0monk

    hey cutie

  404. MI'CheLLeBELL

    DEAREST AICHERIE

    I HOPE I GET TO MEET YOU ONEDAY BECAUSE YOU ARE ONE OF THE MOST INSPIRATIONAL PERSON I’VE EVER COME ACROSS

    THANK YOU FOR SPREADING BEAUTIFUL MESSAGES

  405. peg.♥

    YOUR EYES ARE GORGEOUS!!! your so pretty

  406. judith ysl

    love this photo, hats off to you in japan

  407. MaryBoBie

    Hey Hey

    you’re like Perfect

Leave a Reply

