I can make your BedRock


I love BedRock, so I decided to cover it.

Peace Sign!

102 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

102 responses to “I can make your BedRock

  1. Jane

    Babe so glad you finally update.

    love the new layout~

  2. danman

    so hot

    yea make my bedrock is my dream from you

  3. arrowhead best

    hunnie that’s hot you know it

  4. DOLLxVEE

    Lovez IT, its on MA PHONE DOLL

  5. becca818

    finally an update

    well i like it, its better then the original

  6. Michael

    Gorgeous

    I love this song

    you did a great job.

  7. ani-malay

    super cute

    super love you

  8. JOCK

    HELLO MY DEAR

  9. jellyhearts

    are you gonna update from here now?
    what about ameblo?

  10. angelaahs

    oh

    my

    you’re

    just

    a

    bundle

    of

    joy

    good

    seeing

    you yesterday

    always

    the

    pretty

    girl

    superstar

    in

    japan

    support you always

  11. mari nagasaki

    ai cherie

    when are you going to release your album?

  12. 洋之

    かわいい〜

  13. susana kim

    clean and simple

  14. TySONblu

    WHOooHOOOoo i love it

  15. randisCOOL

    you make it super hot
    better then original

  16. p.i.couger

    hi from PI

    I LOVE YOU

  17. ANGELSDOFLY

    HI AI CHERIE
    GLAD YOURE UPDATING AGAIN

  18. JackyO

    You’re an absolute doll,love your voice too,can you cover Reply?

  19. sino-sige

    damn you’re hot

  20. jameschenischi

    cant stop listening to it
    where can i get it?

  21. yokesha

    oh girl you got it right, its my ringtone anywho good one

  22. mrkenji

    wish this was on the radia

  23. how cute are you?

    love the song

  24. Yellowbird

    Hey Hey looks like youre doing Swell
    Call me

  25. MYMELODY

    I’m happy!
    Where can I get this song and KISS KISS?

  26. jessiekim

    it’s good hunnypie

  27. darkvader

    pretty girl i wish this was on the radio

  28. julios

    im very happy you finally have a website…lookin forward to your updates

  29. Jay

    good job Cherie!

  30. MellyMiley

    Hi Ai
    I love this song

  31. diamondpearl

    sweeeeeeeeeeee

  32. jennybon

    make another cover I like them

  33. chou aaron

    music is mmmh good

  34. みかちゃん

    おはよう。

  35. rainonme

    cute hun

    no doubt

  36. darienloveaicherie

    i i i i i can make your bedrock heheh

  37. Yasuhiro

    Ai cheriii I like it? Think you should. Cover some jpop songs

  38. Juicygirl

    Bedrock rocks!

  39. Hurrycurry

    smile’ come by for curry

  40. lilwaynefan

    once you go blk you aint goin back- new lil wayne

  41. randyrudal

    sweetie, sounds good

  42. newyorkangel

    nice way to start my day with this song

  43. kim-ber-ly

    you look dif in all your photos guess thats cool ha

  44. Mr J

    an update everyday?

  45. may was here

    (#.#)

  46. janicemendall

    woah lovez it
    where can i buy this version?

  47. DanielSun

    give me this song someone
    I WANT IT

  48. Jerred Cunning

    Hey Ai
    Do you remember me, you’re super famous now. UCLA misses you

  49. pennie^^pink

    can you cover more music you’re so talented

  50. mellytang

    lil wayne has nothing on you sissy

  51. love your covers!

    artist to artist love

  52. PinkPj

    I really like kiss kiss too! Are you gonna put it online?

  53. mori-covent

    thanks this is playing in my car everyday

  54. jjsmallz

    have a good weekend,
    just dropping by

    helloz

  55. ann-may-lin

    girl its cute, i love that song so much

  56. Ally sutra

    That’s a good sound for you!

  57. ishi-maru

    kawaii~>ai cherie

  58. Mj

    Mj was here

    how ya doing c u doing ur thang

  59. cana-kana

    its super

  60. I WANT THIS SONG

    SOMEBODY GIVE ME THIS SONG PLEASE PLEASE

  61. I WANT THIS SONG

    I WANT THIS SONG

  62. sucharlovespink

    hello

    i’m suchar from thailand i am you fan

  63. butterflykiss

    kiss bella

  64. mark

    when r u gonna release ur album?

  65. quin-taiwan

    pretty girl how are you? love your voice you know it

  66. Shawn Darvin

    Dear Ai
    I am your biggest fan, I hope to meet you oneday, will you be at anime expo this year.
    I remember you last year, you’re so cute and beautiful and nice.
    Okay that’s it for now, take care now.

  67. sweecandiidoll

    you’re supercutie

  68. michael ho

    youz a doll

  69. judjudy

    hope you release your album soon

  70. TsumiYO

    Cute Girl HOT SONG

  71. nikesser

    it’s so good my babygirl

  72. BLUZJAMES

    MY
    DREAMGIRL
    IS
    AI
    CHERIE
    LETS
    GET
    INTIMATE
    BARBIEGIRL

  73. Davejoe

    Oh I love this song…

  74. hirotsukiri

    pretty darling

  75. @staceypan

    hi ai
    i follow you on twitter can you follow me back?

  76. duningham

    barbie
    thats what you look like
    can you cover knockout by lil wayne?

  77. Ferryland

    I love you!

  78. Taseltoffy

    Ai Cherie looking good! Is this on the radio?

  79. 博道

    かわいい。

  80. kenji toshiro

    cant wait til your next live? when?
    are you going to anime expo?

  81. tammy j.

    where can i get this song?

  82. mista ray

    love this girl

  83. hennet rad

    oh my dear how are you? love this song love it so much just like how much i love you hope you hear from you soon

  84. Margret Jay

    Good morning.
    Yeah I bump this song.
    YO when album release?

  85. Sunisalove

    dope mix

  86. warren shizel

    i ❤ u

  87. sshu shu wei ping yei

    ai cherie when are you going to release your album?

  88. Stuward

    Hey pretty girl how are ya looking good

  89. sugarrr

    what wrong wit ur site?

  90. Bernard UK

    Ai Cherie the ADORABLE vixen how I want you

  91. ~flowerpower~

    love this song! so good! where can i buy it?

  92. ~flowerpower~

    it’s not on itunes i’m sad

  93. peter lee

    i bump this song in my car everyday all day

  94. god,, your an angel!?! i wish your here beside me, holding you close hugging you tight until everything’s alright!!!

Leave a Reply

