2010 Rompers




I must admit, I’m addicted to Rompers. Been collecting them since last year.






Romper + Forever 21= $19
Belt +Vintage= ?
Photographer= King Perez de Tagle
Location + VMR= Ty (Thank you for letting us stop by to shoot at your studio for 5 mins)




Some Sillyness before photoshooting!









Here are my Romper MUST Have for all Shapes and Sizes:




For Chubby Arms: Sretsis










For Bigger Chest: Femme For DKNY Jeans












For Smaller Chest: Dolce Vita







I’m so happy Florals are back in Season. The Combo of a Romper + Florals makes me feel _______? (Fill in the blank)




LOVE,
Ai Cherie



63 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

63 responses to “2010 Rompers

  1. jemmy

    The Combo of a Romper + Florals makes me feel dolly and girly.

  2. fashion tales

    The Combo of a Romper + Florals makes me feel SUPERKAWAII

  3. Sato Sasha

    so true i have to wear lower cut top to make my small boobs bigger

    The Combo of a Romper + Florals makes me feel Hawt

  4. becca

    The Combo of a Romper + Florals makes me feel really cute

  5. DONNA

    The Combo of a Romper + Florals makes me feel

    NICE AND COMFORT.

  6. swtcupcake

    love this post I just got into rompers too

  7. Jenfloral

    The Combo of a Romper + Florals makes me feel so stylish

    I LOVE FLORALS!

  8. peachtea

    LOVE THIS. I’m going shopping tomorrow.

  9. nasha123

    bella!

    will you come to italy?

  10. roses in love

    so sweet!
    The Combo of a Romper + Florals makes me feel Sweet like you.

  11. R U B Y

    rompers look funny on me, but I try out your advice

  12. butterflykisses

    The Combo of a Romper + Florals makes me feel Adorable.

    Thx for posting.

  13. soowin kim

    i really like the dkny one so femme hahaha

  14. remika shonowa

    you’re so pretty.

  15. memoneko

    thx for posting, so cute

  16. narutotofu

    hello ai.
    i am you’re from from japan, nice blog I come to see you. so pretty. thank you for alway update ameblo.
    i wish you sucess

  17. i am stacy pink of luv

    ai cherie

    you should start your own fashion line i’m feeling your style

  18. sound of music

    you look great ai!
    i’m happy for you.

  19. MissTeddyTee

    Rompers never looked good on me, but amazingly I tried one on with a belt and wah lah, it looks good. thanks for the advice. Love this site.

  20. ladyflowers

    Sretsis Romper is so cute.
    I’ve never heard of that brand before. i’m gonna check it.

  21. deena dino

    The Combo of a Romper + Florals makes me feel so happy happy joy joy

  22. ~amber~valentine~

    you are just a doll and i really love this blog.
    good luck

  23. chessy pie

    i’m addicted to rompers too. i like the one you have on so affordable

  24. Patrick Wayne

    You look so sweet I really think I’m in love.

  25. kanako neko

    i love it you’re logo is super cute too.

  26. DecemberGrace

    πŸ™‚
    πŸ™‚
    πŸ™‚
    πŸ™‚
    πŸ™‚
    πŸ™‚
    πŸ™‚
    πŸ™‚
    πŸ™‚
    πŸ™‚

    I love your Style
    I love your hair
    I love your skin

    πŸ™‚
    πŸ™‚
    πŸ™‚
    πŸ™‚
    πŸ™‚
    πŸ™‚
    πŸ™‚
    πŸ™‚
    πŸ™‚
    πŸ™‚

  27. sucha feliham

    can’t believe you don’t have a modeling agent.

  28. jay chung

    19 dollars and call it a day, good job sweetie.

  29. DARREN LOVES AI CHERIE

    WOWOhoooo Ai Cherie is my love girl I hope Taiwan is your future I really want to meet you.

    I am your fan from FACEBOOK

    Darren

  30. kimichan

    vary vary cute

  31. yuji

    sweetie i’m addicted to you.

  32. mr hiro

    you look so sweet

  33. shyboi

    lovely girl

  34. June Liamo

    Good morn miss fashionista.
    Love all the looks will take your advice for it.

  35. Chelliesexy

    Rompers make my feel young and girly and sexy. I love rhemmmmmm.
    Looking forward to your next post.

    Just wondering what mix are you? You have an exotic look.

  36. shyboi

    I’m so in love with you, you’re beautiful. My dream girl.

    And I bump BedRock everyday.

  37. tania wang

    such a dollface beauty.
    wish you the best of luck in everything.

  38. mXstation

    i collect rompers too.

  39. sheenaaaah

    i follow you on bloglovin you’re just a doll

  40. robert moca

    nice nice ~

  41. dameir lv man

    sup cutie?

  42. toshi1992

    hi ai cherie

    hope you smile everyday bc it makes me happy to see you

  43. barrack

    ai cherie your website wasnt working, i was sad

  44. beez

    ok, so i saw you outside of anqi tonight… lol and a few years ago in tokyo on a subway train – the hibiya line @ ebisu station. too funny!!

  45. ζ˜ŽηΎŽγ‘γ‚ƒγ‚“

    かわいい!!

  46. nakamura joey

    you look kawaii
    japan ftw

  47. cherrylover

    The Combo of a Romper + Florals makes me feel so so like ai cherie

  48. sweetcupcake

    i like forever 21 too

  49. rai serack

    your website was down ;(

  50. eugene kim

    darling darling

  51. lalalucy

    how cute! rompers are adorable. thansk for sharing and i’m of to forever 21 now

  52. janet romer

    you’re really pretty omg

  53. Jay

    Hi Cherie!

    It’s great to see you blogging so frequently now!

    and you have such awesome fashion!

    Jay

  54. Amanda

    I love this post, I collect rompers too.
    They are so comfortable aren’t they πŸ™‚

  55. gillian=hkcutie

    not a fan of rompers but you got me thinking.

  56. βˆ‘βˆ‘ster

    i don’t want to be rude, but is that your natural lip color? or lipgloss it’s so pretty?
    what brand is it?

  57. rouel

    i can look into your eyes forever and ever my dear, have you been to germany?

  58. Gina Toast

    The Combo of a Romper + Florals makes me feel wanna collect all of them out there.

Leave a Reply

