Gossip Girl

Dress + Designed by my Best Friend
Jacket + Vintage
Shoes + Rock & Republic
Photo + Raw = Gabe Zapata





My best friend and I are big fans of Gossip Girl. The first episode of Gossip Girl season 4 starts tonight. I’m so excited, especially for the fashion. I love how Serena, Blair, Jenny and Vanessa, each individually represent different spectrums of fashion. And lets not forget how posh Chuck Bass, Nate Archibald, and Dan Humphrey looks in their custom tailored suits. I can’t decide who I like best. My best friend always said I was more like Serena and she’s more of a Blair. Well, I can’t argue with that.





Speaking of…I love this outfit Serena is wearing. She looks super chic running around in France.




Serena Van Der Woodsen is wearing a swarovski crystal corset dress from George Chakra Spring 2010 Collection!

GORGEOUS!



Which Gossip Girl character are you?

XOXO






80 Comments

Filed under FASHION

80 responses to “Gossip Girl

  1. ri ri osa

    love blair and serena hate jenny

  2. martinoh

    you look super cute as a gossip girl

  3. lamgee

    serena = aicherie = both hot hot girls

  4. george chu

    love the first photo of you aicherie
    it’s not my phone top photo you are too adorable for words

    hope i get to meet you oneday
    i’m your superfan
    wishing you all the best in japan

    hope you’ll make more music soon, and don’t stop the modeling you are just a very talented girl

    wish to see more of you on tv too
    my mom thinks your sweet too

    anyway i have to get back to work now
    take care

  5. selena romeriz

    i’m blair! queen b

  6. hiro

    you have an angelic face

  7. cutie-amy

    wow girl you have BEAUTIFUL BEAUTIFUL SKIN

    are you real?

  8. cutie-amy

    please tell me you skin secrets please

  9. cutie-amy

    love the dress too your best friend did a good job

  10. cutie-amy

    thought about it, think i’m more of a serena too

  11. JuicyGirl18

    om geee i love gossip girl too.

    you and i have a lot in common i’m having a gossip girl party tonight

    be nice if i can invite you, but you’re like famous

  12. BOBCAT

    ++++++++

    I LOVE YOU

    ++++++++
    ++++++++

    I LOVE YOU

    ++++++++

  13. andy

    such a darling little face, yes i’m a fan, my sister watches gossip girl i’ll tell her to check out your site

  14. Margie

    Xoxo my fave is Blair and chuck together but they drive me crazy

  15. peachy`chesia

    hi i’m andy’s sister
    chesia

    you are soooooooOOOOOOO WOW cute!

    love your music too

  16. Ojsweet

    Love that show thanks for the link to the dress

  17. nadia scholer

    love the dress and jacket and let’s not forget your natural beauty

  18. Mylonelyhart

    Adorable

  19. jamie lee

    you pull off the innocent look well

  20. harold

    i’m a gay chuck bass for sure

  21. gg-henna

    nate is so hot, he’s my fave. him and serena and perfect for each other

  22. shoestrings

    you look like a little ballerina that dress it beautiful

  23. darrICK

    you have a nice body pretty face means perfect

  24. exfek

    How do you manage to always look so beautiful?

  25. waop2

    forget those other models, I just want to see pics of you

  26. brkjz

    terrific smile in the umbrella shot

  27. stellaELLA

    I have a girl crush on you.

  28. al~layah@yahoo.com

    ur beauty just doesn’t stop

  29. babbo||lox

    Serena is the best character to be

  30. myra simons

    really love this photo set, you’re my fave fashion model

  31. steroidssun

    nice collar bone babygirl and cute toes 2

  32. silvergirl

    your best friend sure can design, where can i buy one? so very want!

  33. sugarcakes18

    ai cherie

    i love all your dresses, fab very fab!

  34. masati verti

    you do remind me of serena, lovely dress aicherie!

    cheers!
    masati

  35. roseysweets

    come to france!

  36. junosummer

    sweet pea nice dress i want it

  37. rendapear

    nice set girl keep em coming

  38. salmit PI

    your expressions are flawless, very memorable

  39. kEllYyCupCAKES

    I’d love to meet you, wishing you all the money making best in music fashion food love beauty all over the world
    please tell me how you get that flawless skin?

    -kEllYyCupCAKES

  40. azolie

    agreed! RT @AiCherie: Tomorrow is not a promise today is a gift! Cherish people… Before it’s to late…

  41. barefoot

    sweet! love the idea!

  42. sukiri-kaniko

    come back to japan now
    !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  43. tandidandy

    love the emotions you provoke in your photos

  44. Very nice site! [url=http://apxyieo.com/qyoxtv/2.html]is it yours too[/url]

  45. julzproud

    beautiful girls all over the world

  46. ramona

    this site makes me happy

  47. shawnpac

    aw you look like a princess

    princess aicherie ~.~

  48. simplegal

    love what you bring wish you were on the show

  49. reggie

    hey ai

    looks like you’re doing well, that’s all i want

  50. I am continually looking online for articles that can assist me. Thx!

  51. Very interesting info, i’m waiting for more !!! Keep updating your website and you will have a lot o readers

  52. I see a lot of good content here… what template do you use ?

  53. Interesting content, bookmarked for future referrence, regards Michael..

  54. Nice post and very well written. Thanks for this!

  55. sex

    I’m curious if you ever have problems with what people post? Recently it seems to have become an epidemic, recently though it has turned around. What do you think?

  56. Excellent read, I just very glad to c your article. And I want to thank U because I found very helpful information. Thanks!

  57. hiya anyone, I was just checkin’ out this site and I really enjoy the foundation of the article, and have nothing to do, so if anyone wants to have an enjoyable discussion about it, please contact me on yahoo, my name is jacob pollum

  58. Sarah has shown incredible passion while expressing views. Thanks for the great information, I have it bookmarked

  59. It is always pleasure to read your website, will back here soon

  60. I searched many sites and here i found what i was looking for, thanks for valuable post

  61. Im glad that I found it, Very well post here.

  62. Today I read some very interesting article. Its Ur article. Thanks

  63. I have a few extra questions. I am looking forward to more great content, thanks!

  64. I have a few extra questions. I am looking forward to more great content, thanks!

  65. Laughter and tears are both responses to frustration and exhaustion. I myself prefer to laugh, since there is less cleaning up to do afterward.

  66. There is noticeably a lot to realize about this. I consider you made certain nice points in features also.Keep working ,splendid job! sewing machine tables cabinets

  67. My good friend consistently spoke about this blog site but yet this is the first page I’ve peruse so far. I’m incredibly impressed and so now a regular.

  68. Finding an online company that can offer label printing can be quite easy. Log on to the internet, and make a quick search. Search engines will easily provide you with different options for label printing. You may want to explore all your options first before settling with one online company. Of course, you need to keep in mind various considerations: pricing system, additional services, and payment set up, among others. You may also want to take a look at product samples. Create a short list of the companies you are eyeing on for label printing before zeroing in on one company.

Leave a Reply

