Foodie Friday: BACON


summer mode + the social network private screening + free people


Something sweet and something salty…


In this day and age when I talk about BACON, I’m not talking about your regular BLT (in fact I haven’t had one of those in ages)
I’m talking about BACON all dressed up.






First stop: Maple BACON Cupcake

I never knew such a heavenly thing could exist. This is TDF (too die for), yes I called it.
Not too sweet not too salty, just perfect.



BACON in every bite! my delight cupcakery is one of my favorite cupcake joints. Enjoy.









Second Stop: Maple BACON Donut

Been a regular at Nickel Diner for a while now, I’ve finally decided to share this with you.








Third Stop: BACON Chocolate Bar

photo courtesy of latimes

Animal is decadent, high-end, creative and BACON!





Bacon To Be Eaten List

Krispy Kremes BACON Dount Cheeseburger also know as The Luther Burger

photo courtesy of ccaviness

There’s no need to dare me to eat this, because I’ve already insert this in my foodie itinerary. Now I must visit New York someday.





Lastly I need to chase down that Cool Haus Ice Cream Truck because i’m dying to try their brown buttered bacon ice cream.




They say everything is better with BACON, i’m beginning to agree.



65 Comments

Filed under FOODIE FRIDAY

65 responses to “Foodie Friday: BACON

  1. toudoye

    aicherie you’re such a fun cute foodie i can’t help but love you

  2. jaANN

    you are daring and fun. really is a bacon in every bite

    I WANT THAT CUPCAKE

  3. jaANN

    Do they ship to Philippines?

  4. pima

    wow isn’t that so bad for you

  5. winnie pooh

    how do you stay so thin eating so much? share please?

  6. peterZ

    thanks for the nickel diner, i’ll def go there for brunch this sunday looks so good

  7. mei`qq

    that’s a really cute top ai, love your style.

  8. shannon

    did you put away your summer clothes just yet huh

    me too its been so hot w lighting rain thunder omfg

  9. micke101

    don’t forget to try maple bacon cookies in culver if you get a chance

  10. salenas

    darn why is it so far?

  11. rich-rich

    starting of october w bacon

    that’s my girl aicherie

    doing things right

  12. anahiel

    nom nom nom

  13. bren-nah

    you’re so cute with ur foods

  14. bren-nah

    interesting cupcake!

  15. bren-nah

    but i do want to try it so badly you make it look so good

  16. AMA Dior

    You should be on food tv

  17. David lo

    Like a G6 wish that was you singing the track.

  18. June

    Chocolate bacon bar looks deathly delicious

  19. sheiscool

    will bacon give me good skin? arg

  20. JAMON

    Ai Cherie,
    You don’t like blts?

  21. rosling

    looks bomb damn

  22. r-BADA

    better with bacon! YES IT’S TRUE!

  23. HO``minh

    let’s go on a date!

  24. chotiger

    you’re so lucky you you went to the social network screening

  25. c-daniels

    will def try out all your little foodie stops

  26. essplw

    never mind the food pics…we want to see more ai cherie pics

  27. pantpe

    Ai Cherie,

    Please don’t eat all the bad food. I want you to stay healthy.

  28. jc

    cutie even on an off day

  29. Shebangs18

    Beside all the yummy food. I really love your shades. Where did you get them?

  30. Jackson

    Pretty girl

  31. Dia

    Anything w bacon 🙂

  32. Cici

    Yum( ´ ▽ ` )ノ

  33. Give me everything!!!!$!!!!!yah!!!’mbb

  34. pnoy-yama

    aicherie!

    one question: what do you eat for breakfast?

  35. Mob12

    Gimme some bacon

  36. Bert Renders

    AiCherie have you ever tried chocolate cover bacon, sounds gross but I think you’ll love it.

  37. Oh-po

    Navigator to good food that’s what I call your page!

  38. DU3nWf inbvsfmvmhlp, [url=http://wmmpgssxcwem.com/]wmmpgssxcwem[/url], [link=http://ucwirvwpuarg.com/]ucwirvwpuarg[/link], http://tyybsvxathph.com/

  39. PercyJay

    I’m
    Not much of a bacon person but you make it look so good.

  40. dancy-candy

    yummooo girl you know

  41. Angie martin

    Love ya Ai Cherie

  42. Miss River

    Dressed up or down. You’re always pretty!

  43. hellokitty

    ai cherie
    i heart you

  44. GMAC

    yum!! that’s far do they have a location in LA?

  45. G-ya

    Love this site. Props

  46. Zeta Godir

    I want that cupcake.

  47. her-burt

    lets go to ny together and try that donut burger thing, i’m down

  48. hermosa sands

    hey ai,

    you didn’t update last week oh well, hope you’re doing well

  49. YuzuQ

    Give me that bacon

  50. shelly jean

    that is to die for

  51. peterling

    wowwowWOwow

  52. DannyManice

    Let’s go to NY!

  53. bonifideangel

    sup ai i tried that cupcake bomb thanks

  54. arezusuzawahami

    that cupcake looks so good

  55. As a Newbie, I am always exploring online for articles that can benefit me. Thank you

  56. I have been reading out a few of your posts and it’s pretty nice stuff. I will make sure to bookmark your website.

  57. You made some decent points there. I did a search on the subject matter and found most persons will agree with your website.

  58. Hiya, I am really glad I’ve found this info. Nowadays bloggers publish only about gossips and web and this is really frustrating. A good site with interesting content, that is what I need. Thanks for keeping this website, I’ll be visiting it. Do you do newsletters? Can not find it.

  59. Hi. I am looking for guests experts towards the web site my team is almost certainly building. If you’re fascinated, you know exactly where to achieve myself.

Leave a Reply

