Foodie Friday: Bakesale for Japan





Hey Everyone,
How are you?


It’s 5 am in the morning. It’s also my mom’s birthday πŸ™‚ Happy Birthday to my Mother, a lady who shines with inner and outer beauty. I love her so much.


I’ve been baking since 3 am. This whole place smells like Pure Organic Banana Muffins.
I’m so happy to be apart of Bakesale for Japan.







My all natural 100% Organic Banana Muffins will be sold here:
Black Cat Bakery & CafΓ©
519 South Fairfax Avenue
Los Angeles, CA 90036


April 2, 2011 10:00 am – 2:00 pm





Cooking, Baking, Eating good food has always been my passion. I’m so happy to be apart of this event, which gives back to Japan.
People in Japan still need our help and prayers. My tears and broken heart won’t help much, but my best effort in doing anything to raise money will.

Please stop by Bake Sale for Japan.

Buy some good for you baked goods, and when I say good for you, I mean it’s made with so much love by me and everyone else, and you’ll be donating to Japan as well.







Japan holds a very dear place in my heart. So I hope to see you all there. Thank you πŸ™‚



LOVE,
AiCherie
read more here…



49 Comments

Filed under FOODIE FRIDAY

49 responses to “Foodie Friday: Bakesale for Japan

  1. Jay Y.

    Cherie,

    i would have come to this, but I just found about out it right now. I hope it went well and you were able to raise a lot of money for the people of Japan.

    Jay

  2. PinoBurgeRz

    AiCherie,
    You’re muffins are delicious, where can I order more?
    Love the crunchy top layer, moist cake, and chunky clumps of banana.
    Truely delicious. Too bad you were no where to be found. Really wanted a photo with you. When I asked they said the pretty girl left. But at least I got to try your muffins.

    Hope to meet you someday soon.

    -p

  3. marcellia

    great muffins πŸ™‚

  4. dave semour

    tha’ts impresssive, hopw it went well, you’re a sweetheart.

  5. PinoBurgeRz

    AiCherie,
    You’re muffins are delicious, where can I order more?
    Love the crunchy top layer, moist cake, and chunky clumps of banana.
    Truely delicious. Too bad you were no where to be found. Really wanted a photo with you. When I asked they said the pretty girl left. But at least I got to try your muffins.

    Hope to meet you someday soon.

    -p

  6. hiromitchi

    AiChan ! arigatou!

  7. nadishiko

    iine!oishii

  8. nadalie

    emily loves your muffins

  9. Qbeibei

    That’s absolutely amazing

  10. Jenn Choi

    Hi hi.
    I want to buy muffin too.

  11. Thank you for share very good info. Your blog is very goodI am impressed by the information that you have on this blog.

  12. I just noticed your RSS feed is not working properly, Thought I should inform you.

  13. davey remus

    awesome~
    how much did you end up donating to japan?

  14. Miki Komata

    You’re muffins are really good, let’s get together and do more great things for Japan. I love Japan too.

  15. joey

    I want to try next time. will u have another bake sale?

  16. shannoncupcake

    darn i missed it

  17. MadalineMura

    Thank you AiCherie for your efforts.

  18. jenny sima

    where can I order more?

  19. TANOSHIMISUSHI

    HOW AWESOME OF YOU!!!!!!!

  20. M.BARKER

    YOU’RE KIND SPIRIT MAKES ME REMEMBER PEOPLE STILL CARE! THANK YOU AICHERIE!

  21. lambert10

    you’re a special one

  22. missshanny

    that looks great! r u gon have a another bake sale?

  23. Kitty#

    The muffins are delicious.

  24. james cho

    darn, so sad i missed this

  25. oh-naruto

    a girl with many talents…i want to meet u

  26. Introtomyheart!

    Gimme muffin!

  27. Yuka

    Hi Ai,
    I’m
    Interested in your muffins. Are you gonna do another event?

  28. j.adeler

    please do a sign deal with trader joes, your banana muffins are amazing.

  29. stellamarz

    such a kind heart, beautiful talented girl ai, i wann hear more from you ok?

    stella

  30. SweettoothAngie

    Hope you’ll do another bakesale bc I will def. go.

  31. Ren

    Looks good πŸ™‚

  32. saito yuka

    hope u ended up raising a lot of money for japan πŸ™‚

  33. OLIVIA J

    AI CHERIE IS STUNNING AND WORLDS SWEETHEART! I LOVE THIS GIRL!

  34. jamaboi

    didn’t know you can cook like that cool

  35. oshiri saiti

    are the photos up yet?

  36. Thanks – where is article source?

  37. genavie

    yum oh how i wish i went

  38. Jun Sasai

    AWESOME! how much money did you raise, nice to see young talents help out.

  39. tony tony

    hey aicherie.

    i stop by but you weren’t there, just wanna say your muffins are the best i’ve ever had

    tony

  40. I came accross this website and I find It really useful

  41. 16yoshi

    hey ai,
    glad you up and genki!

    -yosh

  42. I would be very interested and can?t find any link to subscribe here

  43. When i visit a blog, chances are that I notice that most blogs are amateurish

  44. saradang

    you’re so sweet. like pie on sunday morning

  45. charm-man1

    u so sweet it just gave me diabetes.

  46. Miss Sina

    Theyre so yummy!

Leave a Reply

